I am a heart caged by bone wrapped by skin. I have felt tears frozen on flesh as they fall. I sleep in the shadows I have not seen the sun for days. I am broken but I can’t hurt you. And I would break still infinite times over.

So you don’t have to.

This entry was posted in images, words. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Haris Noor says:

    I am compelled to say but I have naught to say.

    Such is the wave of your words this time.

    • says:

      Silence can speak volumes, you know. I only ever write when I’m sad these days. You know what they say, you just sit at your typewriter and bleed. Well keyboard but you know what I mean :)

  2. Haris Noor says:

    Yeah, the tones of your writings are of dark colours. And true to your words, this is a venue to express.

    If I were there at your place, in your place, I would have probably drew more than I could possibly imagine. I usually draw to release, but strangely they don’t always precisely reflect what I feel.

Leave a Reply

